Staff

Management

  • Steve Phillipos

    Steve Phillipos

    Owner

    sphillipos@homewoodchevy.com

    Steve Phillipos

    Steve Phillipos

    Owner

  • Bob Cuban

    Bob Cuban

    General Manager

    708-799-2000
    bcuban@homewoodchevy.com

    Bob Cuban

    Bob Cuban

    General Manager

  • Joe Perrone

    Joe Perrone

    Sales Manager

    jperrone@homewoodchevy.com

    Joe Perrone

    Joe Perrone

    Sales Manager

  • Darrick Harris

    Darrick Harris

    Customer Relations Manager

    708-799-2000
    dharris@homewoodchevy.com

    Darrick Harris

    Darrick Harris

    Customer Relations Manager

  • Jason Goldie

    Jason Goldie

    New Car Manager

    (708) 249-0339
    jgoldie@homewoodchevy.com

    Jason Goldie

    Jason Goldie

    New Car Manager

Finance

  • Edwin Schutz

    Edwin Schutz

    Finance Director

    708-799-2000
    eshhutz@homewoodchevy.com

    Edwin Schutz

    Edwin Schutz

    Finance Director

  • Jack Momani

    Jack Momani

    Finance Manager

    708-799-2000
    jmomani@homewoodchevy.com

    Jack Momani

    Jack Momani

    Finance Manager

Business Office Administration

  • Sandy Courneya

    Sandy Courneya

    Office Manager

    708-799-2000
    scourneya@homewoodchevy.com

    Sandy Courneya

    Sandy Courneya

    Office Manager

  • Gina Morin

    Gina Morin

    Comptroller

    708-799-2000
    gmorin@homewoodchevy.com

    Gina Morin

    Gina Morin

    Comptroller

  • Amanda Harwell

    Amanda Harwell

    Office Staff

    708-799-2000
    aharwell@homewoodchevy.com

    Amanda Harwell

    Amanda Harwell

    Office Staff

  • Traci Kwiatkowski

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Office Staff

    708-799-2000
    tkwiatkiwski@homewoodchevy.com

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Office Staff

  • Myriam Santiago

    Myriam Santiago

    Office Staff

    708-799-2000
    msantiago@homewoodchevy.com

    Myriam Santiago

    Myriam Santiago

    Office Staff

Sales / Leasing Consultants

  • Aaron Lang

    Aaron Lang

    Sales Manager

    708-799-2000
    alang@homewoodchevy.com

    Aaron Lang

    Aaron Lang

    Sales Manager

  • Billy Khatib

    Billy Khatib

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    bkhatib@homewoodchevy.com

    Billy Khatib

    Billy Khatib

    Sales Consultant

  • Sammy Elfeki

    Sammy Elfeki

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    selfeki@homewoodchevy.com

    Sammy Elfeki

    Sammy Elfeki

    Sales Consultant

  • Chevy Cook

    Chevy Cook

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    ccook@homewoodchevy.com

    Chevy Cook

    Chevy Cook

    Sales Consultant

  • Kelly Masco

    Kelly Masco

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    kmasco@homewoodchevy.com

    Kelly Masco

    Kelly Masco

    Sales Consultant

  • Jerry Denning

    Jerry Denning

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    jdenning@homewoodchevy.com

    Jerry Denning

    Jerry Denning

    Sales Consultant

  • Mike Brazier

    Mike Brazier

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    mbrazier@homewoodchevy.com

    Mike Brazier

    Mike Brazier

    Sales Consultant

  • Lemanda Lee

    Lemanda Lee

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    llee@homewoodchevy.com

    Lemanda Lee

    Lemanda Lee

    Sales Consultant

  • John (JB) Bogan

    John (JB) Bogan

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    jbogan@homewoodchevy.com

    John (JB) Bogan

    John (JB) Bogan

    Sales Consultant

  • Earl Corney

    Earl Corney

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    ecorney@homewoodchevy.com

    Earl Corney

    Earl Corney

    Sales Consultant

  • Charlie Bournazos

    Charlie Bournazos

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    cbournazos@homewoodchevy.com

    Charlie Bournazos

    Charlie Bournazos

    Sales Consultant

  • Mike Albright

    Mike Albright

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    malbright@homewoodchevy.com

    Mike Albright

    Mike Albright

    Sales Consultant

  • Aaron Hartman

    Aaron Hartman

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    ahartman@homewoodchevy.com

    Aaron Hartman

    Aaron Hartman

    Sales Consultant

  • Alfredrick  Hughes

    Alfredrick Hughes

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    ahughs@homwoodchevy.com

    Alfredrick  Hughes

    Alfredrick Hughes

    Sales Consultant

  • Ronnie Scott

    Ronnie Scott

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    rscott@homewoodchevy.com

    Ronnie Scott

    Ronnie Scott

    Sales Consultant

  • Reginald Knight

    Reginald Knight

    Sales Consultant

    rknight@homewoodchevy.com

    Reginald Knight

    Reginald Knight

    Sales Consultant

  • Joe Lawerence

    Joe Lawerence

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    jlawerence@homewoodchevy.com

    Joe Lawerence

    Joe Lawerence

    Sales Consultant

  • Moe Morino

    Moe Morino

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    mmorino@homewoodchevy.com

    Moe Morino

    Moe Morino

    Sales Consultant

Internet Sales Business Development Representatives

  • Tina Lonkar

    Tina Lonkar

    Internet Sales Manager

    708-799-2000
    tlonkar@homewoodchevy.com

    Tina Lonkar

    Tina Lonkar

    Internet Sales Manager

  • Jared Drew

    Jared Drew

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000
    jdrew@homewoodchevy.com

    Jared Drew

    Jared Drew

    Internet Sales

  • Tiffany Parker

    Tiffany Parker

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000
    tparker@homewoodchevy.com

    Tiffany Parker

    Tiffany Parker

    Internet Sales

  • Derrick Smith

    Derrick Smith

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000
    dsmith@homewoodchevy.com

    Derrick Smith

    Derrick Smith

    Internet Sales

  • Alex Acosta

    Alex Acosta

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000
    aacosta@homewoodchevy.com

    Alex Acosta

    Alex Acosta

    Internet Sales

Guest Relations

  • Teresa Ramaeker

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Customer Service Rep

    (708) 249-0339
    tramaeker@homewoodchevy.com

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Customer Service Rep

  • Patricia Baert

    Patricia Baert

    Customer Service Rep

    (708) 799 2000
    pbaert@homewoodchevy.com

    Patricia Baert

    Patricia Baert

    Customer Service Rep

  • Kadijah Sams

    Kadijah Sams

    Customer Service Rep

    708-799-2000
    ksams@homewoodchevy.com

    Kadijah Sams

    Kadijah Sams

    Customer Service Rep

  • Chris Tonn

    Chris Tonn

    Customer Service Rep

    ctonn@homewoodchevy.com

    Chris Tonn

    Chris Tonn

    Customer Service Rep

Service

  • Nate Anderson

    Nate Anderson

    Service Manager

    708-799-2000
    nanderson@homewoodchevy.com

    Nate Anderson

    Nate Anderson

    Service Manager

  • Kirby Clare

    Kirby Clare

    Service Director

    708-799-2000
    kclare@homewoodchevy.com

    Kirby Clare

    Kirby Clare

    Service Director

  • Mike Davis

    Mike Davis

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000
    mdavis@homewoodchevy.com

    Mike Davis

    Mike Davis

    Service Advisor

  • Jim Monahan

    Jim Monahan

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000
    jmonahan@homewoodchevy.com

    Jim Monahan

    Jim Monahan

    Service Advisor

  • Paul Klupshas

    Paul Klupshas

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000
    pklupshas@homewoodchevy.com

    Paul Klupshas

    Paul Klupshas

    Service Advisor

Parts

  • Tom Mulrenin

    Tom Mulrenin

    Parts Manager

    708-799-2000
    tmulrenin@homewoodchevy.com

    Tom Mulrenin

    Tom Mulrenin

    Parts Manager

  • William Berdelle

    William Berdelle

    Parts Staff

    708-799-2000
    bberdelle@homewoodchevy.com

    William Berdelle

    William Berdelle

    Parts Staff

  • Howard Lundberg

    Howard Lundberg

    Parts Staff

    708-799-2000
    hlundberg@homewoodchevy.com

    Howard Lundberg

    Howard Lundberg

    Parts Staff

  • Kevin Bouchard

    Kevin Bouchard

    Parts Staff

    708-799-2000
    kbouchard@homewoodchevy.com

    Kevin Bouchard

    Kevin Bouchard

    Parts Staff

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.homewoodchevy.com" name="Chevrolet of Homewood" description="" street="18033 Halsted St" city="Homewood" state="IL" postalcode="60430" country="United States" email="dm605043@highergear.net" phone="708-799-2000" ]
Chevrolet of Homewood
Chevrolet of Homewood
18033 Halsted St
Homewood, IL, 60430 United States
708-799-2000
Chevrolet of Homewood 41.5616296, -87.6353863.