Staff

Management

  • Steve Phillipos

    Steve Phillipos

    Owner

    sphillipos@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Steve Phillipos

    Steve Phillipos

    Owner

  • Bob Cuban

    Bob Cuban

    General Manager

    708-799-2000
    bcuban@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Bob Cuban

    Bob Cuban

    General Manager

  • Tim Marozas

    Tim Marozas

    Used Car Sales Manager

    tmarozas@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Tim Marozas

    Tim Marozas

    Used Car Sales Manager

  • Joe Perrone

    Joe Perrone

    Sales Manager

    jperrone@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Joe Perrone

    Joe Perrone

    Sales Manager

  • Darrick Harris

    Darrick Harris

    Customer Relations Manager

    708-799-2000
    dharris@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Darrick Harris

    Darrick Harris

    Customer Relations Manager

  • Jason Goldie

    Jason Goldie

    New Car Manager

    (708) 249-0339
    jgoldie@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Jason Goldie

    Jason Goldie

    New Car Manager

Finance

  • Edwin Schutz

    Edwin Schutz

    Finance Director

    708-799-2000
    eshhutz@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Edwin Schutz

    Edwin Schutz

    Finance Director

  • Jack Momani

    Jack Momani

    Finance Manager

    708-799-2000
    jmomani@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Jack Momani

    Jack Momani

    Finance Manager

  • Mike Raguso

    Mike Raguso

    GM Accessories Manager

    708-799-2000
    mraguso@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Mike Raguso

    Mike Raguso

    GM Accessories Manager

Business Office Administration

  • Gina Morin

    Gina Morin

    Comptroller

    708-799-2000
    gmorin@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Gina Morin

    Gina Morin

    Comptroller

  • Sandy  Courneya

    Sandy Courneya

    Office Manager

    708-799-2000
    scourneya@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Sandy  Courneya

    Sandy Courneya

    Office Manager

  • Traci Kwiatkowski

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    708-799-2000
    tkwiatkiwski@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Traci Kwiatkowski

  • Myriam  Santiago

    Myriam Santiago

    708-799-2000
    msantiago@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Myriam  Santiago

    Myriam Santiago

  • Dana Rodriguez

    Dana Rodriguez

    708-799-2000

    Email Me

    Dana Rodriguez

    Dana Rodriguez

Sales / Leasing Consultants

  • Aaron Lang

    Aaron Lang

    Sales Manager

    708-799-2000
    alang@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Aaron Lang

    Aaron Lang

    Sales Manager

  • Lemanda Lee

    Lemanda Lee

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    llee@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Lemanda Lee

    Lemanda Lee

    Sales Consultant

  • Hank  Kukec

    Hank Kukec

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    hkukec@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Hank  Kukec

    Hank Kukec

    Sales Consultant

  • Cordelro Stokes

    Cordelro Stokes

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    cstokes@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Cordelro Stokes

    Cordelro Stokes

    Sales Consultant

  • John (JB) Bogan

    John (JB) Bogan

    708-799-2000

    Email Me

    John (JB) Bogan

    John (JB) Bogan

  • Earl Corney

    Earl Corney

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    ecorney@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Earl Corney

    Earl Corney

    Sales Consultant

  • Charlie Bournazos

    Charlie Bournazos

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    cbournazos@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Charlie Bournazos

    Charlie Bournazos

    Sales Consultant

  • Mike  Albright

    Mike Albright

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    malbright@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Mike  Albright

    Mike Albright

    Sales Consultant

  • Aaron Hartman

    Aaron Hartman

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    ahartman@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Aaron Hartman

    Aaron Hartman

    Sales Consultant

  • Alfredrick  Hughes

    Alfredrick Hughes

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    ahughs@homwoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Alfredrick  Hughes

    Alfredrick Hughes

    Sales Consultant

  • Ronnie  Scott

    Ronnie Scott

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    rscott@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Ronnie  Scott

    Ronnie Scott

    Sales Consultant

  • Reginald Knight

    Reginald Knight

    Sales Consultant

    rknight@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Reginald Knight

    Reginald Knight

    Sales Consultant

  • Joe Lawerence

    Joe Lawerence

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 249-0339
    jlawerence@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Joe Lawerence

    Joe Lawerence

    Sales Consultant

  • Moe Morino

    Moe Morino

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000
    mmorino@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Moe Morino

    Moe Morino

    Sales Consultant

Internet Sales Business Development Representatives

  • Tina  Lonkar

    Tina Lonkar

    Internet Sales Manager

    708-799-2000
    tlonkar@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Tina  Lonkar

    Tina Lonkar

    Internet Sales Manager

  • Tiffany Parker

    Tiffany Parker

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000

    Email Me

    Tiffany Parker

    Tiffany Parker

    Internet Sales

  • Cymone  Caldwell

    Cymone Caldwell

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000

    Email Me

    Cymone  Caldwell

    Cymone Caldwell

    Internet Sales

  • Derrick Smith

    Derrick Smith

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000
    dsmith@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Derrick Smith

    Derrick Smith

    Internet Sales

  • Alex Acosta

    Alex Acosta

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000
    aacosta@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Alex Acosta

    Alex Acosta

    Internet Sales

Guest Relations

  • Teresa Ramaeker

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Customer Service Rep

    (708) 249-0339
    tramaeker@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Customer Service Rep

  • Patricia  Baert

    Patricia Baert

    Customer Service Rep

    (708) 799 2000
    pbaert@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Patricia  Baert

    Patricia Baert

    Customer Service Rep

  • Kadijah Sams

    Kadijah Sams

    708-799-2000

    Email Me

    Kadijah Sams

    Kadijah Sams

  • Chris Tonn

    Chris Tonn

    Customer Service Rep

    ctonn@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Chris Tonn

    Chris Tonn

    Customer Service Rep

Service

  • Kirby Clare

    Kirby Clare

    Service Director

    708-799-2000
    kclare@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Kirby Clare

    Kirby Clare

    Service Director

  • Nate Anderson

    Nate Anderson

    Service Manager

    708-799-2000
    nanderson@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Nate Anderson

    Nate Anderson

    Service Manager

  • Mike Davis

    Mike Davis

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000
    mdavis@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Mike Davis

    Mike Davis

    Service Advisor

  • Jim Monahan

    Jim Monahan

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000
    jmonahan@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Jim Monahan

    Jim Monahan

    Service Advisor

  • Paul Klupshas

    Paul Klupshas

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000
    pklupshas@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Paul Klupshas

    Paul Klupshas

    Service Advisor

  • Gale Asikin

    Gale Asikin

    Service Advisor

    gasikin@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Gale Asikin

    Gale Asikin

    Service Advisor

Parts

  • Tom Mulrenin

    Tom Mulrenin

    Parts Manager

    708-799-2000
    tmulrenin@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Tom Mulrenin

    Tom Mulrenin

    Parts Manager

  • Josh Wellington

    Josh Wellington

    jwellington@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Josh Wellington

    Josh Wellington

  • Kevin  Bouchard

    Kevin Bouchard

    708-799-2000
    kbouchard@homewoodchevy.com

    Email Me

    Kevin  Bouchard

    Kevin Bouchard

Chevrolet of Homewood

FB Twitter Google +
18033 Halsted St Homewood, IL
Phone: 708-799-2000 http://maps.google.com/?q=18033%20Halsted%20St%2C%20Homewood%2C%20IL%2060430

Parts

Phone: 708-799-2000

Sales

Phone: 708-799-2000

Service

Phone: 708-799-2000

41.5616296 -87.6353863
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.homewoodchevy.com" name="Chevrolet of Homewood" description="" street="18033 Halsted St" city="Homewood" state="IL" postalcode="60430" country="United States" email="dm605043@highergear.net" phone="708-799-2000" ]
Chevrolet of Homewood
Chevrolet of Homewood
18033 Halsted St
Homewood, IL, 60430 United States
708-799-2000
Chevrolet of Homewood 41.5616296, -87.6353863.