Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us …

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Jevon was such a great help! I appreciate the help, patience and support for this gentleman. He was very knowledgeable and professional with me. If you’re in need of a vehicle, don’t hesitate to stop by and ask for Jevon “JD”

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Jerry Davis made the process real easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

My experience here today was awesome! Matthew was a great guy! He was very helpful and patient throughout the process. I’m glad I was able to drive off with a new car today! Thank you Matthew!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Jacob West at Chevrolet of Homewood. Jacob really worked with us to get the price where we needed it to be. He’s not only professional but he’s funny and kept us entertained the whole time. Definitely will be back when it’s time for a new car. He’s the best

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Jake and the Chevy Homewood Team all worked super hard to get me exactly what I wanted. Super thankful for everything that was done and I’m definitely walking out with a smile on my face!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

My experience with Homewood Chevrolet was wonderful. Jerry Davis was excellent he made sure I drove off with the car I wanted. I give him the 5 star rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Thanks on helping me buy my new whip! This will be my retirement vehicle. Keep being a great salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

Thanks a lot for the all of the help from this amazing team. Jevon Dyer "JD" and Seamus was amazing. If you need a vehicle, please go and see these gentlemen.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

I was very pleased with my experience also they were very professional and it didnt take as long as i thought it would

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Great service and a awesome experience! I would recommend a friend. Thanks for my new whip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Great customer service I’ve gotten all my cars from here Mike Albright is the best !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I loved that Mike and Jose helped me to make sure I left with a truck that I absolutely love ! Their work ethic is amazing and on point !

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

RUNNNNN don’t walk to Homewood Chevy!!! I personally recommend JAKE (from Allstate🤣 ) He was soooo pleasant and knowledgeable! We walked out with a NEW Chevy Trax 😜🥳 Thanksssss Jake you’re defly the GOAT🤟🏾

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

I had a really great experience with Fredo Cruz! He did everything he could to make sure I got a vehicle today. He was really nice and I’ll definitely be returning. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

My experience has been awesome. Everything has gone very smooth and I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

We had a fantastic salesman by the name of Matt Granberry. He was very accommodating and professional in assisting us with the our base of our 2025 Chevy Trax LT. He was very kind, and most proficient in helping g us to obtain our vehicle choice at the price that we wanted to reach. He more than fulfilled our goal. He is a valuable asset to the dealership. There aren't enough words to explain Just how,well this young man performed his job skills to assist us. He made this a totally pisitive Experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Professional, knowledgeable service I am impressed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Completely satisfied yes yes 10 out of 10. Thank you Mike for your service I appreciate you 1000%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Mike Albright was amazing. He is very patient,kind, knowledgeable and professional. He made me comfortable and worked with me. His salesman characteristic of transparency was remarkable and I appreciated that soooo much that I drove from there in a 2025 Chevy Trax LT. Tina was also great she got me in the door. I am thankful for such a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable were the hallmarks of the experience I had at Chevy of Homewood. Sammy Saad assisted through the process without being abrasive or aggressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Mike Albright at Chevrolet of Homewood was professional, thorough, helpful & friendly and not pushy. He provided great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Perfect service I’ll definitely come back to see Francisco and gus They were awesome

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

I highly recommend shopping and buying here at Homewood Chevy. The staff was great and my sells rep Steven, was amazing! I gave him the percentage and payment I was comfortable with, and he made it happen! This was all done within a 1hr. I’ve bought more than a few cars and I hated the delay due to having to wait in line to sign the paperwork. Here at Homewood, that didn’t exist. I don’t get commission but I encourage you to go see Steven for your call buying needs, at Homewood Chevy! Thank you all for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Very great experience with Sammy saad hand down 5 star ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Mr.Granberry is the best at what he does. Thank you so much❤️ best dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

My service appointment was done in a timely manner. The service representative was courteous and informative. Very good service.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

I had a great experience at Homewood Chevrolet thanks to Jerry Davis the salesman. They took good care of us, come see him!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I was referred by a coworker to this dealership I’m so glad she did. The process was quick and easy. Fransisco was so helpful, I told him what I wanted and needed and he gave me just that! Thanks Homewood Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great customer service all around! Each person I worked with was very helpful and cared about getting me the best car deal within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Kenny was of great assistance. Customer service was great. Although I didn’t get what I had my eye on, Kenny was great at assisting me with finding my new ride.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with my vehicle purchase at the Chevrolet location in Homewood. I had the pleasure of working with Mathew Granberry. He made my car buying experience very smooth and was extremely helpful. I actually feel like he cares about making sure his customers make the right car buying decision. I would definitely recommend asking for Matthew if you go to the Homewood location.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Purchased a car today with Matthew Granberry today ! He was awesome. Come see him if you are thinking about purchasing a car !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

They knocked it out of the park. Truly the best dealership in all of Illinois.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Homewood Chevy is a great place to purchase a car. Great service! Francisco was amazing! He was patient, worked with my sister, and made sure she found the perfect vehicle that included everything requested at an affordable rate. Stop by and check them out, ask for Francisco, he'll take care of you. I may be back soon to upgrade my vehicle ☺️.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Just got my first car! Francisco was wonderful. He took the time to walk me through everything and was very helpful. Definitely recommend looking for your next vehicle here!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Homewood Chevrolet is the best place to go and purchase your new Vehicle. Shout out to Fredo Cruz you are the best. Thank you for all your help in purchasing my new 2024 Malibu.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Louis and George were great to work with. Love my new trail boss!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I had a wonderful and pleasant experience with my rep Jack West he approached me immediately was ready to sell me a car he got me in took me on a test drive loved the car he got me set up for my extended warranty he made sure I was taken care of I will refer him and Chevy homewood to anyone buying a car Thank you Jack West you are the best 👌🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They are the greatest and I appreciate their hard working with making me their 1st sale of that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Chevy in Homewood is the best! Kenny and Mathew was great and helpful with bringing my new 2024 Chevy trax home! Grateful and blessed.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

My experience at HomeWood Chevy was excellent, great professional customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Matthew Granberry made my family’s experience friendly, smooth, and informative. He truly helped us meet our needs for our next family car. We happily purchased a 2020 Chevy Traverse.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very friendly staff answers all questions and I’ve always came home with a car I love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

This is my second time purchasing a Vehicle from Homewood Chevy and And both times My salesman, Moe Moreno was excellent. This will always be my first choice if I decide to purchase another Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I had an amazing time and walked out with a true deal. I love my 2024 Chevy Trax ("Traxie"), and I can't wait for the years spent driving her. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I was treated with the utmost respect and patience by my salesperson Matthew Granberry. He took care to look for my specific vehicle request. I am pleased to say that I now proudly drive a Chevy Trax Activ Cacti Green 2024. I appreciate the upgrades from my Lexus Rx 330 which was as well a very dependable vehicle. I am extremely grateful for the efforts of all involved. I will continue to sing the praises of the Homewood Chevy Dealership.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I had a great experience with Matt Granberry! I was in doubt about trading my vehicle in & he supported me throughout! I left satisfied and happy! Great communication skills! Thank you Matt again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Jake was awesome!!! He got me the best deal and I walked out with a car very satisfied!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

The dealership is nice and clean with very experienced and professional workers, who are very nice to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Aaron is an excellent salesman. He showed me how to work every feature in my car. He definitely went above and beyond. The finance guy was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Even though I didn't purchase a car. My sister in law did. Jack West is a great sales and overall gem. And the atmosphere alone was great to be around. If I was to purchase another vehicle I would go there 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Both Francisco and Frank were very knowledgeable and polite. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

I came in to get my current car fixed when Sales man Sammy Saad came up to me about the buy back program and at first I declined and thought about it. I went to go find Sammy and there he was with a smile happy to help we went through the process and i was thinking maybe this wouldn’t go in my favor and Sammy went through the storm to get me a new 2024 Chevy Equinox with no money down I almost cried I had to hug him because he took a load off my shoulder with my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my 2024 Chevy Trax! Mr Fredo Cruz was very accommodating and I truly appreciate his patience and his wealth of knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great customer service. Ryan answered all questions and made sure we were we’re satisfied every step of the way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Jake provided a great car buying experience- he was warm and helpful and worked very hard to ensure I got the best car with the best APR- Jake answered all of My question, and provided personal insight for this purchase. My family and I are very happy thank you Jake.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Jake was wonderful, I got what I needed very quickly. This is my 2nd car from Chevy Homewood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

My sale person Mr Cruz. Was GREAT! and very helpful! He was big help to me. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Matthew Grandberry were great to work with. Thanks 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thank you to Francisco & the Chevy Team on helping me get my 1st brand new vehicle. I appreciate you guys for all the hard work today. I love you guys 🫶🏾

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Fredo and Gus were amazing. Amazing customer service keep it up guys and thanks for all your help

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Our salesman, Matthew Granberry was Fantastic. He was very polite, professional, friendly and pleasant. What else can we say, He gave outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

My salesman Moe Morina was excellent, from the moment I arrived he was a friendly face in the lot and escorted me into the facility . He walked me through the process from beginning to the end. I felt like I just didn’t buy a car . I met a new friend.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. I will highly recommend this dealership and salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Very friendly and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Moe had great listening skills, he addressed all my concerns. There should not be a 15 word minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Polite and professional.Everyone was pleasant and friendly.I was made to feel comfortable throuhghout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Ryan did an amazing job taking care of me! when he heard my car was there because it broke down and I am 4 1/2 hrs from home. He made sure I left safe in something I wanted. I now have a 2024 Trailblazer!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Jake was very easy to deal with and very professional. The whole process was quick and painless. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Matthew was very helpful with helping and assisting me on purchasing my first new car! He had such a great attitude and personality.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Everyone was friendly. Homewood made things happen.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Very welcome treat u right now explain everything perfectly

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Always a Pleasant Experience when I come in for Service. Honest and upfront!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Mo was very pleasant, he found me a vehicle that nice the price was steep but I still got it thank you Mo I’ll be back to see you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Jake West is the man with the plan. He made sure that we didn’t go without. He will service you to the upmost.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Thee best car buying experience ever!!!! Very patient, thorough, helpful and resourceful staff. Everyone I encountered was pleasant. Customer Service is TOP TIER! Jose was my salesman, very nice guy, I am well pleased. Jose was patient, kind and gave me exactly what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

- I got a great chance to work with Matthew Granberry, one of the sales and leasing consultants here. Absolutely loved him. Great attitude very personable, gave me the run-downs and being a first time car buyer he took CARE OF ME❤️❤️‼️‼️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

I'm recommending everyone I know to purchase a vehicle from HOMEWOOD CHEVROLET. When a person wants you to have something they'll make it happen. I'd gone to different Chevrolet dealerships and a Chevrolet dealer ship through my employer and couldn't get a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

He was very great Joe explain everything perfectly n yes I please with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I am very happy with the way the process went my sale man Moe was fantastic he went above and beyond to help me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Ryan was excellent. He and the dealership staff were more than accommodating throughout our purchase. We drove quite the distance to this dealership and would gladly do so again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The whole experience went great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

This was a smooth process to getting the SUV that we wanted before going to work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Es muy buena la atención que brindan buen servicio buenas personas buen lugar lindo y bueno

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Staff at Chevy Homewood were all very welcoming and pleasant! My salesman Sammy was spectacular and made my car sales experience the best car buying experience ever! Kudos to you Sammy and to the entire team at Chevy Homewood!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

It was a good experience. We needed to purchase a car and were able to accomplish that objective. I am very happy our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Sammy WAS AWESOME! I came in sooo discouraged until he sat me down and got me approved with a brand newwww trax top of the line 15 miles down I was so excited ! He made it happen within 30 minutes I came prepared with everything and he literally got everything done for me no hassle!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Jake West down to earth guy with great customer service and diligence in working with customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service from Jake West in helping us get a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I am very happy with the process went! This is the second car I've purchased at this location. Mike went above and beyond to make sure I walked of of there with a brand new vehicle, I am very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Salesman Jake west was awesome!!!!!! I highly recommend him

 

Leave Us A Review