Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us …

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

It took one hour for an Oil Change Service . I was surprise and very satisfied . Thank you , Jesse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

It's my favorite place to go

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I've been a Chevrolet of Homewood (or one of it's earlier iterations) customer since 1989 when I bought my first Cavalier. I've been buying my vehicles from Chevrolet of Homewood (except for 1 - daughter) ever since, and I've been bringing my vehicles to Chevrolet of Homewood for service (even my daughter's) for regular maintenance. The Service Department has never let me down on diagnosing and repairing my vehicles...the Service Managers are great, friendly & professional, and the Service Technicians do top notch work! Over the last 15 years, I've done a lot of highway driving ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jake West is an amazing salesman. He made the whole trade in/buying process a breeze. Super informative. Definitely see him for all your car buying needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I very pleased with my service experience my service was very very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Jake is the best!! He basically became family helping me secure this car for my daughter and I! Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Expensive but they found the problem and fixed it. Service was professional and sufficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Moe Morino was a phenomenal salesman! I was a first time buyer so I was a little nervous at first. But he helped me every step of the way to find a perfect car for me. Great customer service, great prices, and great benefits. Plus I got a free T-shirt. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Francisco Saavedra is great! Being a first time car buyer, he made the process easy and stress free. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very knowledgeable and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Kyle McPherson was hands-down dope!!! I feel like he did both the job of my insurance adjuster. He went above and beyond to ensure that my malibu was properly cared for and getting to the root of the problem. In addition, he made sure I was up-to-date on everything that was happening and provided me with the feedback I needed to remain patient. Totally appreciate doing business with him!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Fast Service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Tim and Jim and the entire staff was more then helpful in helping me receive my car. I'm entirely grateful. If your looking for A-1 customer. Jim West is guy to come too. If it wasn't for God and him, I wouldn't be having this opportunity.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

The gentlemen in the auto shop are amazing very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I had a great experience with Homewood Chevrolet, great experience with customer service. I especially Like my Advisor Kyle McPherson because he got my car fix, will be back. I rate Homewood Chevrolet 5Stars

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

First and foremost, I am angry that I purchased a new vehicle July 24, 2021 and less than 2 months I am having issues with the vehicle. They were able to repair the issue the same day however, I was inconvenience from not being able to go to work that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

It was very good

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Love me chevy

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

They are very professional and make sure they get you the Best Deal Ever.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Everyone was nice none forced you to buy im happy !

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

I went to the service dept for my check engine light. It had been on for a month but went off the day of my appt. Mike assisted me and told me that even though the light was no longer on they could still inspect my car. He also informed me of a recall, which I was unaware of. Mike made me feel so comfortable. The customer service he provided was excellent and fun. I felt like he was a friend I grew up with and known for years. If I saw Mike today I would say thank you so ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Mike Davis was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

It was great and fast

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I came here to get a key fob replacement and reprogramming. The only inconvenience was I had to leave my car there all day but the great outcome was the service was cheaper than I was originally quoted. I guess saving money is better than a little inconvenience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Friendly service gentleman today , not all friend or courtesy but gentleman today was that and kinda liking the place

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Mike Davis was efficient and professional during my visit. Mike is truly an asset to the dealership and I enjoy working with him every time I come in. The service department at Homewood Chevy is first class and I would recommend them to all family and friends in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had the best experience the salesman was very knowledgeable and very tech-savvy I would definitely recommend two family members friends basically loved ones I had a real enjoyable experience B Williams and Kevin Raymond made my experience great

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I purchased a used van at the Homewood location. I was apprehensive at first on getting the vehicle because of financing. A nice young man Matthew Granberry who was the Salesman that assisted me was very helpful and eased my concern, had me financed and out of the dealership with my Van within Two hours, in my opinion it was a miracle. Thank you Matthew, you helped me when no one else was able to accomplish.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service, nice people, not a long wait

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Love this place and people so much my daughter sister in-law son couple of good friends and myself. Have gotten our cars and trucks from here. I'm back getting a 2021 Silverado pickup truck. The prices are always right for car dealership lol. From the ladies and men in the bullpen answering calls and getting you pre-approved Tina. To the sales people Aaron lang,Earl I think overall i always have a great experience dealing with THIS dealership. Let's go Homewood Chevy .....

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Friendly staff and I didn’t have to wait long for service

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Very friendly and professional customer service the wait for my service to be completed was a bit longer than expected but overall worth it.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

My sales rep FRANCISCO was the ABSOLUTE BEST hands down THANK YOU FRANCISCO

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great experience with Francisco at Homewood Chevy! Walked in today with my eye on a 2022 trailblazer and walked out with it! Francisco helped everything go very smoothly and was able to get me everything I wanted! Highly recommend! Thanks so much Homewood a Chevy for my new TrailBlazer!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I gave it a 4 star because I had a 2:30 appointment and got my car 1hr and 15 mins and had to go back in and it was raining because they had to reset my speed. last time they forgot to reset my oil , so I had to drive all the way back up there.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Very good Customer Service

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Chevy of Homewood will always be my favorite dealership. Everyone there is so amazing. Sales. Finance. Parts. Service. Especially my salesman Francisco, very knowledgeable & kind! Answered all my questions. He is the best, make sure to ask for him!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Jake West was awesome in helping me trade in my car for a Chevy trax..love it he was great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Everything was done in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Good service

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Purchased anoter vehicle last summer. Kind of a "shotgun" buy. Couple months later I see an SUV that looks absolutely fantastic. Caught up to it and found out it was the Trailblazer reborn (kind of!!!) Been dreaming of this SUV ever since. Sam made my dream a reality!!! Need to see Sam again...need Ventvisors!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Sam was great!!! Very wonderful experience. I had a unique situation that Sam was able to work out. Shopping for accessories next. Need auto ventshades!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Matt Granberry was excellent professional and very personable. He was grateful to work with and I highly recommend him ti anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Tom Zolo the Sales manager was great going the extra mile to make sure I was happy. He even drove my new car to get it filled with gas and washed as it was a manual. They treated me like family.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Jake West was a great salesperson! really helped out and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Wonderful experience buying a new Camaro. Tina was my point of contact and she was great setting up my appointment. Matt Granberry who I worked with was excellent and I highly recommend him. Tom Zolo the sales manager was awesome and has a great staff. I highly recommend buying your next car at Chevrolet of Homewood.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I had a few questions concurring the auto servicing and how to work some of the controls. The service person was very helpful answered all questions and even showed me how to operate a few of the devices.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Very determined staff here, they will certainly be working well with you in negotiating.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

After looking at 4 other dealerships, I had the best experience ever!! Francisco was the first smiling face I saw when I got out of my car and he was very knowledgable and patient. I recommend anyone looking for a car to seek him out. I also worked with Tom on the financial end and he got me a great deal!! I love this place!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Dealing with mike in the service department is always an assurance.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I had no issues with any staff or the servicing of the vehicle … I did think the bill of $678.00 was high for the 50,000 mile servicing . But Overall I had a very good experience with Homewood Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Friendly professional

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

SAMMY was great!!! He was very patient with my husband and I. He made the experience easy and smooth. Also the finance man- I can't remember his name but he made the process go fast. Will say that I will definitely come back in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mike was awesome! He displayed great customer service and kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. Thanks Mike! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I came in with a Chevrolet Cruze for service & left out with a brand new 2021 Trail Blazer. Mike Albright is who originally helped me with purchasing my Cruze, then he upgraded me into my Trail Blazer. He is always the same kind and patient person every time I see him. I felt comfortable driving away knowing I received the best deal. I recommend him to everyone i know.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jake West gets 10 stars for his excellent professional dealing with me and my husband. We are proud owners of a 2022 Chevy Trailblazer. We are so delighted to have dealt with Jake.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Needed to get oil change quickly and Mike fit me in to the busy schedule

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

I got an early appointment and was done in about an hour. The service rep was very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I love Jake he’s the best

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

From the very first day of my purchase they treated me like family very friendly experience and now the only car I'll drive is an Chevy..... Thank you greatly appreciate!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

I was schedule for an oil change on the thirtieth of July, after checking with the customer service rep I was told to drop off the car and if someone cancelled they would service the car. I am grateful they were able to take care of the oil change two weeks ahead of schedule.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

in service I can safely guarantee that all of the service reps do an amazing job Mike Kyle Jim and nate were always the best when it came to handling any problem and the sales team has some studs too Albright, moe,earl,more,, some of the nicest guys you could ever meet and they will not rest until you get the deal you want! Would recommend to anyone best deals in town and they treat you like family

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Mike Albright is a star and a credit to the Homewood team. We felt very comfortable dealing with Mike and, because of him, we would highly recommend Homewood to others. But the pleasant experience at Homewood didn't stop at Mike. Whether it was the greeting at the door as we entered or even the financing process, Chevrolet of Homewood staff were courteous, kind, and professional. It was well worth the drive from Chicago!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I was a little disappointed about my wait time to speak with someone

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

GO SEE EARL!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My sales person Mike was great. Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Jake west is great, he got me the ride that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

It was better than expected compared to past experience. I think appointments work best for this location because before they were all over the place with no organization!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Thank you Mike Albright for your help. My Chevy Equinox is awesome. Mike cares about his job and while I waited, I watched him work very hard for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

My experience was excellent! Thank you Matt Granberry for being an awesome salesman!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Great service well managed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I had such a great experience with this dealership. Craig was the best at explaining my options and working with me to get the best price for what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Everything at Homewood Chevrolet went very good. My sales person Mike and the finance person were very good and respectful to me. They made me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I always have a good experience when I go to chevy of Homewood. Hints my fourth consecutive car. Craig was sweet and helped while choosing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Was very satisfied today.. Came across a young Man that was a blessing to me.. John Guider, awesome!! He answer all my concerns With my car..and was very very patience..before i could take a Nap..lol lol.. Car was ready..so Thank you very much, Mr. John Guider For your "EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE"..👏👏 NO LONG HOURS..IN & OUT😍 6/24/2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Had a recall and fixed it with no problems

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Enough social distances, I just hated I couldn't get a cup of coffee because of COVID

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had an outstanding car shopping experience thanks to Tina who initially contacted me at the end of my lease. She referred me to Aaron Lang who was exceptional in guiding me through a new lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

My overall experience was great. The cashier was not so great , I went to ask her a question and she was very rude.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Jake was great love the truck we bought good experience fianancing went great would definitely go back to Chevy of Homewood thanks for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful, I did have a specific amount that I wanted to spend and originally felt that was ignored but Mike was wonderful. I wound up calling back and deciding to adjust my budget and made the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Mike Albright always helps my family buy new cars.... He is always friendly and helpful,

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

The staff was friendly, very welcoming & understanding, & truthful, I wasn’t in there for to long Earl Got me what I wanted witch was an 2021 trailblazer with 7miles

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Francisco Saavedra has exemplary customer service. Homewood Chevrolet knocked it our of the park when they hired him. I am so pleased to have met Francisco and done business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I had a great experience with Mike Albright. He was very knowledgeable and thoughtful throughout the entire process. I am very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I dropped my car off for an oil change and tire rotation. They were done in an hour and called me to get my vehicle. It was straight forward, but it was done in a timely manner.

 

Leave Us A Review