Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us …

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Homewood Chevrolet is by far the best Chevy dealership in my opinion. I've purchased my last THREE vehicles from them and was given the best customer service as always. They literally treat you like family over there. Sammy was my salesman and he along with Tina went above and beyond to make me a happy customer for the third time. I absolutely will be getting my fourth vehicle from Homewood!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Jake and Tim were absolutely wonderful along with honestly the whole dealership. ❤️ they got me the best deal ever and and I'm so excited! Would recommend them to anyone! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I got in and out in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I came up to the Chevy Dealership and they worked with me really well and my salesman in particular was Matthew Granberry he was really friendly cool helpful and very informative and was persistent into getting me into a brand new Chevy and got me approved with something nice so shout out to Matthew if you come to this dealership you all should definitely work with him

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

It was excellent service...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

My experience was outstanding. Extremely professional atmosphere my representative was informative, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I am extremely satisfied with the service that was provided!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Fantastic

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I had another great experience buying a new car. My salesman Francisco Saavedra really did a great job getting me the best deal and making sure I was happy with purchase. He knew his stuff and was very friendly as well as professional. Tina Lonkar set my appointment and checked in to also make sure the process went smoothly. This place really goes out their way to make their customers happy. This is my second car with them and I will keep coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Francisco Saavedra: excellent service, very friendly, very patient.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

The dealer that helped me was outstanding and did evrything he needed to do

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Francisco did an amazing job getting me a great deal! Shout out to Tim for taking care of the financing! Chevy Homewood is the best!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

They get you in and they tell you that they have to order your part and they keep the car for three days for agas line and charge you over 1100 dollar.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

It's Always a good Experience at Homewood Chevrolet, Their Personnel is Top Notch Knowledgeable, Patient and will allow you to voice your opinion and then give you their expertise about how everything operates and explains their policy and procedures.. And of course if YOU have an appointment like I did YOU are in and out with Little to No long wait Time.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I got excellent help with two issues on my car that I couldn't figure out. I'm very thankful for the help

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Except for the fact that I know that I was overcharged for the vehicle especially when I put down 5000 and I still owe $40,000 and something how can you expect a person that Beast totally satisfied when he know that you overcharge them and you are being greedy on the other hand the service it's okay but to be number one you have to stop Being Greedy and overcharging customers and think they don't know any better service department was excellent what I am upset about I know that I was overcharged for this vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Thanks to Melissa, Lidia, Nate, Kyle and Mike Lewis for your professional service!! My Air Conditioning Works Great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Kyle was awesome! He was informative and super helpful! They had to order a part for my car but he explained everything and eased my mind with the whole situation!!! I know you don’t really get to pick your service tech when you get there but I will be requesting him!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Service was good but when it came to pay, I was charged the regular price for the oil change after I had showed him the sale price circular. I then had to show the cashier that I was overcharged.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Very good experience with chevrolet of homewood! Jerry denning has been a good salesman, he treated me real good, and I'm happy with his service. Ive purchased 3 vehicles from them in the last four years and it has always been very good service.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

If I can leave 6 stars for Jake West I would extremely awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience in your service department. The Service Consultant was Kyle McPherson, is very professional, with a friendly attitude. He appeared very knowledgeable, and explained procedures, time frame, and cost upfront, he came across as being very transparent and honest, which was a plus. for me. I need new tires, although I plan to have them replaced after the holiday, he had no problem taking the time and checking the price and explaining my option. Kyle is definitely a plus for the dealership, he truly understands customer service. I have worked in corporate America for over 20yrs. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I recommend Jake west for any type of auto mobile.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Very fast and professional 👌 ,I like that.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Nate was very professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done to my daughters car....he was awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The most awesome experience thus far! JAKE was very personable, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly patient! Thanks so much for being awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very Good Service And Customer Care. Kindness On The Part Of The Seller Francisco And Tim! (Original) Muy Buen Servicio Y Atencion Al Cliente . Amabilidad Por Parte Del Vendedor Francisco Y Tim !

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I spent more than I would have liked to but the work was done right. My service technician, Nate, was pretty helpful and informative also.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I walked in Chevy dealership on 183rd & Halsted. Matthew Granberry spoke to me. He was very professional, friendly, and most helpful. I didn't have the best of credit but he & Tom did everything to get me financed. Thank you Chevy for helping out a woman in need of a vehicle from the coolest crew on 183rd in Homewood. Matthew Granberry, you're the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I received awesome, quick service from Fransisco and the entire team. This is my 3rd purchase from Homewood Chevy. Thanks for your awesome service always.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Came in to Chevy to get a car left with a brand new one thanks to Matthew Grantberry great customer service and great conversation I really appreciate the help thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very Pleased with the care I received

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Once again Mike Albright came thru with good salesman skills! Sold me that new 22 Chevy trailblazer. I love it!! For the best dealer that knows what to do and very nice and helpful see Mike.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

It was one of the best decisions. In a market so swayed by dealers due to supply shortages, I had terrible experience with dealers who lacked the common courtesy to speak to a customer. I was amazed, impressed and thoroughly appreciative of the service provided by Fredo Cruz. Excellent sales person - professional, courteous, cognizant of my needs and time. I wish every dealership had a sales person like Fredo. And the finance manager, Kevin was such a pleasant personality. Took time to explain everything to me and had such a nice demeanor. And Amanda who I spoke with on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

The service didn’t take long I was in and out in under an hour

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The dealership staff was extremely nice and welcoming felt like I was apart of the team from the minute I walked in, Jerry Denning the man who sold me the car was very knowledgeable of the car buying process and made the entire car buying process very easy. Will be telling everyone this is the place to buy your new and used cars.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

It was very nice

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

It's was very good

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Best service Jake and tom got me the best deal on my new car. They are easy to work with and they will take time to explain everything and give you the best deal possible. Environment of this dealership is very welcoming! You need to come and see them!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jake did a great job and was very helpful! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

My husband and I have purchased several cars from Homewood Chevy. He liked the salespersons as well as the service department. So of course when he passed away this is the place I still felt most comfortable with for servicing the car. It’s also the place I returned to to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Jake has helped us get started on getting our credit scores an get a bigger vehicle for our big family

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Came into Chevy of Homewood expecting the usually but Francisco S. was awesome! He educated me on my situation, offered multiple options, and got me in the car I wanted! I'll definitely be doing business here again!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Francisco | Tina | Tim are amazing. Helping me locate, order, and purchase by new 2022 Tahoe RST was simple, easy, and a joy to do business with. They kept me informed every step of the shipping process and ensured I was available when the truck arrived. I would highly recommend doing business with Chevrolet or Homewood in the future.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Quick and efficient!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My experience was awesome. They finished sooner than I expected. Mike was so nice. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jake has been great. This had an amazing purchase experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Matthew Granberry thank to him I got a really good deal I recommend Matt for all my new cares thanks

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Francisco Saavedra and Tim M. were amazing throughout the whole process. I never felt pressured and felt like I had all the info I needed to make a great decision.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Very pleasant people and then even offered me valet service back home and also picked me up when my car was ready.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

There are many individuals that ensure service, quality, and communication are above expectation. To mention a few ~ Sarah is top notch! If she doesn't have an answer to a question she goes above and beyond, exhausting all options until you are completely assisted and satisfied. The men in the service check-in are always welcoming and ready to assist. This is what service is all about.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

This is the place to be! Ask for Jacob West. The environment and energy was pleasant and positive

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great friendly service! My car was in and out in a little over an hour!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

To homewood Chevy I came in to get my vehicle service due to none operable ac but due to Mr.Kyle the service advisor the mechanic that service the vehicle an can’t forget about Ms Tina that works in the sales department with those 3 great amazing people I got my vehicle serviced my ac back working again an got it all done within a few hours an with a reasonable price thank you all again go Home Wood Chevy 😊😊😊🙂🙂🙂🙂😌😌😌🫡🫡🤗🤗👍👍🤜🤜🤜✊🤝🤝👏👏👏

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

If you have a Chevy the service is excellent ☺️

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I would like to personally thank Moe for being there when I needed him. I originally came in on March 29th to see him and was placed with another salesman. My credit was ran with 19 different banks and I walked out and didn’t even get anything. I felt like they were trying to get me to get something I didn’t want. I came in on today, 5/9/22, Moe ran my credit once, got me a lower monthly payment and interest rate, and I walked out a happy customer. Thank you Moe! I’m happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Francisco and the team here are amazing! They were very thorough and attentive to my needs and situation, they even made sure I had insurance. I'm definitely recommending Chevrolet Of Homewood to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

That man Jake West sure can sell a car, so well that I bought one from him myself. 10/10 Can't recommend enough!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Everything was great. Your staff was spot on. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great service department. They always have great customer service, and keep my Malibu running smooth.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I did business with Mr. Albright; straight forward and to the point, no playing around going back and forth. Easy in Easy out!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

had brake job got in and out quickly and the price did not kill me. thankful for your discounts

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great fast customer service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Went to Chevrolet of homewood sales associate Jake was a good man to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Francisco Saavedra was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! Was SO patient with me and BEYOND helpful. So glad he was available to assist me!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Jake was absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!!! He listens, attentive and I will definitely refer people to him for assistance

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I came with my grandpa who was a Vietnam veteran and the service man Nathan Schickel was super respectful and helped us out a lot. That’s why I always go to Nathan for any service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Tech completed oil change in a timely manner. Also informed me of what necessary maintenance was needed

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Francisco and Tom were great to work with!! Will definitely use them again when it's time!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Jake was our Sales Consultant on the purchase of our certified preowned vehicle and he was very professional, transparent, friendly and looked out for our best interest. We had a great time talking and laughing together it made the time there go by so quick. Not just a great Sales Consultant but now a friend! We will definitely be back if ever in the need to buy a car again!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Jake West helped me into my new Chevy Malibu. Extremely professional and hospitable. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle in the Chicagoland area.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

The salesman jake west was awesome to do business with would recommend seeing him if your at Homewood chevrolet

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

I just want to thank Tina Lonkar and Francisco Saavedra for a Grand and Excellent experience when trying to make a purchase for a new car, both Tina and Francisco took the time out to help make the purchase of my new vehicle Stress and Hassle free and I am very grateful for the awesome work both provided when it came to sealing the deal, Thank you both….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Kyle was knowledgeable about the services I needed for my Malibu. He answered every question I had, which were a few and kept a smile while explaining things to me. I truly appreciate and love their honesty.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Very satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Once again Tina Lonkar and Earl Corney went over and beyond to make a buying experience stress free. This is a bad time to buy new, with limited inventory and chips, but these two never let me down. My wife and family are truly excited to enjoy our journey with our 2022 Chevy Equinox!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Everything was fine I was in and out in no time at all. Only thing I didn't like was the bathroom was not clean and didn't feel like it had been sanitized. Other than that it was great

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I was looking forward to been in there all day, but I got there at about 3:30pm and was out by 6:45pm. Everybody was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Greatest car buying experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Thank you to Mike Albright for everything that he did. I love my new Blazer and that he took the time to teach me all the electronics in it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

My experience for my first visit here at Chevrolet of Homewood was very pleasant and the service provided by Jake West was both professional and considerate. Highly recommend coming here for anyone looking for an honest and informative business purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

My husband Octavio just Bought a 21 silverado. Francisco was awesome and helped him Out! We are very happy with the purchase and service!!! ASK for francisco!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Kenny always get the job done

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I really like the fact that I called and was able to get an appointment for my off day that really made me so happy and that repair mens was able to fix my problem and I also had a recall on a part on my car and they fix that as well Thanks So Much!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jake and Tina are the best. Jake was very welcoming and friendly. Tina has always helped me since I’ve been coming here and she’s amazing. Thanks Jake!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The Homewood staff was utterly professional. They addressed all of my concerns and completed the work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and willing to help as well as answered my questions about my vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Jake West, thanks for 2 car deals... Now let's see about securing this 3rd and 4th one. Upbeat and friendly guy... Appreciate you, I still got you on that soda.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Homewood Chevrolet is a clean nice place. the sales consultant jake west was very nice and gave me the car that was right for me I love it thanks jake😊

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Very professional, I recieved a great deal and fresh start with a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Service was quick and percice also I was giving knowledge about my car on when to service it

 

Leave Us A Review