Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us …

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Been here. Nice place good customer service. But lose the shopping cart animation...You folks can do much better being a bit more human in that area. Children may like it but adults are tired of it.. Otherwise nice place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Excellent service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2019
 

This is good but the prices need to be lower I like it very much but lower prices because and I like it so a

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Love this dealership. The staff are so nice especially Daarina and Mike. Would buy there again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I rate my review 5 stars because the service department is reliable and dependable. I have purchased three cars from Homewood Chevrolet. I have never had sever problems with any cars. When I have needed specific service or routine service it is completed correctly the first time and the servicemen are professional and able to answer any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

I rate my review 5 stars because the service department is reliable and dependable. I have purchased three cars from Homewood Chevrolet. I have never had sever problems with any cars. When I have needed specific service or routine service it is completed correctly the first time and the servicemen are professional and able to answer any questions I may have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Very pleasant experience every visit for the past two years. I don't mind the wait, I always get a friendly face to face update, and the customer service is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

 

Leave Us A Review