Customer Testimonials

Read what our customers are saying about us …

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I just HAD TO come on here and give a GLOWING review of not just the entire Service Dept crew for their hospitality and amazing customer service, but to KYLE for going out of his way in helping me with my maintenance/service. Not only did he tell me that what I thought I needed, was in fact necessary, but he was also able to get me serviced and out of there in under an hour!! First time EVER!! At ANY repair shop. Thanks so much to Kyle and the whole Homewood Chevy Service team!!! Will be referring everyone I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Very good

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I had a great experience with Matthew Granberry real good guy pleasant to work with. He worked at his magic by getting me a great deal. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Mr.Earl Corney has a good personality and know how to get to work done a very nice and pleasant man so that I can call my best friend

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Moe Morino gave us a great experience he was very patient and kind and didn’t pressure us into anything I just wanted to thank him and the whole company for everything!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

It was a good and quick experience. Craig Burton did a good job.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Thank you to Jake West for selling me my 1st car today. Stellar job! Also thanks for the laughs and giggles lol. Thank you to the very nice man in billing as well you caught an error and did an amazing job! Shout out to the Chevrolet Homewood team! Thanks so much 🫶🏼💖💖💖

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I’ve used Chevrolet of Homewood when purchasing my first car and because of the convenience in distance from my home, it was a safe choice to go back to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

First time here doing business at this dealership and Jake West was remarkable! Very patient and great to work with. Definitely has gained my trust and will do business again in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

This was one of the best experience I’ve ever had- My salesman (Mr Lang) was the best you could ask for.He was very knowledgeable,helpful understanding,patient and very polite- Thank You All

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Mike Albright our sale consultant was amazing he walk me them through all the details and found a car that match my budget for a car. Mike is 100% genuine excellent customer service person he cares about the people he helps to purchase a car. My family has brought 3 cars from him and we will continue to work with Mike . Thank you Mike for my dream car. LaShune Droughns

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Mike Albright helped me out in every way possible with the situation he has facing him. Every obstacle he helped me with. If you are ever looking for a new vehicle. Go see Mike. He will take care of you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

My husband Ron and I are car buffs. We currently own 8 vehicles. So needless to say, when I write this, I’m speaking from YEARS of experience! Chevrolet of Homewood was absolutely AMAZING ! From my first call to Tina at 8am (before actual business hours, thank you for answering!) to Francisco, our salesman who was so friendly and accommodating to the Manager Mike, helping with my husbands special requests in getting the car prepped and out the door, and even the porter who helped prep our car, so nice …..and our financial guy Kevin who is an absolute wiz at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Worked with Jerry and Seamus and all I can say is over the top customer service. Jerry (sales associate) explained and answered all of my questions in a professional manner.. If you’re looking for a new car your time will not be wasted stopping by Homewood Chevy! Happy Customer for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great service very patient and informative actually care about the customer and their needs in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Very satisfied not long of wait time very knowledgeable of job thank you for services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great service very patient and informative actually care about the customer and their needs in a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The dealership had some great people that cared about the people. They got me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

It was a pleasure going here…I’m sooo glad ii picked this dealership. My Salesmen Was very patient and nice to me…thank you guys sooo much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Owner and staff are Amazing! HIGHLY Recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Sammy was amazing! He was so patient with me and made me feel comfortable. He has great energy and I am happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

If you are looking for an awesome salesman, see Matthew. His personality is very cordial and kind. My husband and I appreciated his patience as we made our final decision to purchase our brand new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Arron lang was the best salesman I have ever encountered . Great job and thanks again for your service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This is the place to buy a car most definitely. Ask for my man Fredo Cruz and he’ll take care of you. I wouldn’t go anywhere else in Illinois.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable about products and services. Friendly and created a pleasant and positive environment for me thru out the purchasing process. Much appreciated Craig's professionalism and representation of both the dealership and the corporation as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great experience working with my salesman Craig. It was effortless and I left with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I had a great experience the customer service was excellent made sure i got everything i needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I was very pleased with the service. I heard about this dealer from my radio personality Joe Soto. My sales representative was awesome, he knew I was nervous because I haven’t bought a new car since 2016, but was very patient. I would recommend this dealer to other people.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

We had an amazing experience financing our new car at Chevrolet of Homewood! Major thanks to Fredo Cruz who was honest, kind, and accommodating during our purchase. Thanks Fredo and Chevy Homewood!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Jake West was great. I was nervous, Jake made us feel at home, explained everything. We left with a SUV that I absolutely love.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Knowledgeable and quick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Very pleasant place with good deals. Sammy is a very good salesman. I love my news Malibu and they warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

I love it here….they help me out with everything…they didn’t let me down…come here yalll frfr they the bestttt

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

First and foremost I am pleased to acknowledge the relation Sammy and I shared. Conversation was genuine amid ensuring business was handled. Sammy is not just a salesman, he is the true epitome of a consultant, a hospitable person seeking to uphold the integrity of the company and interest of the guest. Thank you Sammy, and thank you Chevrolet of Homewood.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Excellent service!! Francisco Saavedra was an amazing salesman that gave great service and sold me an amazing vehicle. Great family-friendly dealership. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I love this dealership never have any issues & they take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

They were very friendly and if I have any questions about anything the answer all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service and great people. They took great care of me and what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Customer service was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Moe took care of me and put me in a vehicle same day!! Did an excellent job!! Look forward to doing business in the near future!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

It was a a great experience. Probably one of the experience buying a truck Francisco Saavedra did everything he could to help my family on buying a new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I experienced very good service everyone that I had contact was very helpful and polite and professional especially Matthew Granberry I give Chevrolet a Thumbs up keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Matt Granberry spent time showing us multiple vehicles in order to find us the suv that would be best for us and our family. We appreciate the effort and transparency he put forth in accommodating us. Thank you Matt for all you did.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Sammy is the best!!!!!💯🚘

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Always professional, expedient and treat you like you are their best customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Prompt service by entire team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Thanks Francisco for your time and patience in assisting me in the upgrade from my 2017 Chevy Trax to my 2024 Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I came to buy a car that was affordable for me in my price range and Moe Morino and jack was very helpful and very patient with me and very understanding I left as a very happy customer and I definitely recommend anyone who is looking for a car that’s not too expensive but just right for them to come here. Thank you Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Had Tom from parts, Tim the boss, & Francisco Savedra perform excellent service in finding my new Chevy Blazer. Above and beyond. Spent hours with me to make sure I was 100% certain and satisfied with my purchase. 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

He was very helpful My lady jus got a Tahoe Premier Your a Good Guy Moe

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Was assisted by Matthew Granberry, really was such a great help, i’m super appreciative! Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Earl is very efficient, friendly, patient, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and an all-around asset to the dealership. He went above and beyond to make my experience with getting my new vehicle stress free. I have already referred Earl and Homewood Chevrolet to my family members who are looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Good people,easy to deal with,fair and go that extra mile to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

I worked with Mathew Granberry and he is the best. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Jake West is very nice and personable. I would recommend him as your sales person when buying a new automobile. All of the staff members that I encountered were very nice as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

The communication was amazing we talked through all details and i was given several options to make the best decision for me

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I did a previous review stating that I was frustrated and wouldn't be back. Tina reached out and facilitated. I got a car. I would give full stars except that buying a car is an annoying experience that took hours of my time and more money than I want to spend. Still - I appreciate the effort to assist me. That's rare these days.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

I literally call Francisco Mr. Make it happen. I walked in without an appointment and he made it happen. He works very hard to make sure your happy with your purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Today Matthew help me and got me in a 2024 Equinox. He was very knowledgeable and I had a great experience. Thank you, Matthew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Matthew and Homewood Chevrolet are friendly, professional and know how to make it happen. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop with Homewood Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

awesome, excellent, patient, honest, faithful, caring, generous, persistent, passionate, impressive, efficient, diligent, confident, trustworthy, sincere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Very professional and friendly. The vibe at the dealership was so welcoming. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Just bought a 2023 Chevrolet Silverado at Chevrolet of Homewood. Matthew was very friendly and professional. Made the experience wonderful. I highly recommend purchasing a car at Homewood Chevrolet and ask for Matthew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Mike was great! Very knowledgeable and able to help me and my daughter. Highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

12.11.23. I have been unable to secure a 2023 Chevy express 2500 van for a couple weeks due to dealerships promising this vehicle. Finally, I talked with Keisha on this particular van. She said that once the designation date has been set, I would be the first to be contacted. Yay.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Mike - the shop supervisor called me shortly after making this review. He was very professional and apologize for the lack of service. He guaranteed that I will have my issues addressed with the team and I can bring my car back in for review and filling of my tires. I was very pleased with him addressing my concerns. I paid almost $70 for an oil change along with a 3% credit card fee to "keep your prices low". With my oil change it was supposed to come with a tire rotation and I can guarantee that didn't happen ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

They was able to me a car and approved when no one could and I told them what I wanted and what I was looking for!Good customer service and service!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Ask for Mo! He was amazing and REALLY cares about his customers : )

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

You guys saved my day! My car wouldn’t start at Jewel. While waiting for someone to come I called and got the okay to come in. The awesome tech and repairmen took it from there. It didn’t take incredibly long either. As a widow I appreciate you guys more than you know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

My vehicle was Totaled out and I went into the dealership just to see what vehicles would be available for my budget and I was pleased that Matt was able to get me into a SUV with AWD at a reasonable monthly payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Earl was very helpful very professional and a overall good experience and a great dealer and salesman I would recommend home wood too anyone looking for a great deal and car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Everything went well. Fast service. Nice staff

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Fredo was amazing! His service was top tier and he made sure I left with something I genuinely loved not just what he wanted to sell me!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Moe help me for the 2nd time....great customer service with loyalty.... I will shop no place else...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Jake West was super considerate and accommodating. I never felt pressured and he answered my questions before I could think of them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Jake West was super wonderful and I never felt pressured. He was personable and very efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Mike Albright was amazing. We had recently bought a Equinox from Chevy and we had some questions about the financing. My wife went in and spoke with Mike. He listened to our concerns and broke everything down. He spent over an hour talking through this without doing the normal "salesman" thing of pushing new cars, etc. His dedication and desire to help us really made a huge difference. A month later, we decided to purchase a second car. Mike answered every single question we had and reached out to us when cars came in that fit our criteria. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

My experience with Matt G was amazing, He greeted me as soon as i walked in, helped me immediately and listened to my preferences on what kind of vehicle i was looking for. As most people our on a budget he got me closest to my price point as far as monthly payment. He answered all my questions, and made my vision of a dream car come true. i would recommend him to anyone looking for a car! thank you Matt you rock!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

My husband and son arrived at 4:45am- 1st in line- in the attempt to purchase one of the fabulous $995 Black Friday vehicles for sale. The offer just seemed too good to be true. BUT it was absolutely, 1000% TRUE!! Our saleman was SAMMY. Despite all the chaos on that Black Friday morning.... he did a fantastic job! Kind, friendly, down to earth, personable, and even grateful. He kept us informed of the process every step of the car buying way. It was quick and we were on our way. We are a chevy family, and will be back in the future!!! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Jake was amazing!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

My Salesman, Mike Albright was very humble, courteous, and professional. Overall, my experience was AWESOME!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Mike Albright was excellent. Got me the car I wanted and not too expensive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Homewood Chevy is probably one of the best chevys in the Chicago land area. I have bought 2 vehicles from this location. The first vehicle I purchased was through Mr. Burton and he was a huge reason I returned for my second one. Sammy was amazing and very knowledgeable. I got a really great deal on my 24’ Equinox and Sammy had me in and out within 2 hours. I will always recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Ordered my fifth car here. They’ve always been good to me . Tim has been the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Matt is the best salesman ever!!!!! I walked into the dealership just expecting to look at vehicles since my car was totaled out by the insurance company, I purchased a used Hyundai Tucson 2017 for a great price and financing!!!!! One of the best days I've had this week!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Thank you so much to Matthew! He was polite, stood on business and got me in the car I wanted !! Thank you Matthew we love you

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Was very polite genuine nice got us what we wanted and got us a good deal. Thank you Matthew

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

It was an easy transition and all went well. They answered all of my questions and explained everything along the way. I recommend Homewood Chevrolet to anyone wanting an easy car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Moe was absolutely great. He did everything he could to make sure i left with what i wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Francisco Saavedra was very helpful and patient with all my questions--no hard-sell tactics. Helped me find the perfect car for my daughter. Will definitely recommend to others.

 

Leave Us A Review