Staff

Management

  • Steve Phillipos

    Steve Phillipos

    Owner

    sphillipos@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Steve Phillipos

    Steve Phillipos

    Owner

    I work very hard to bring you a great team that is fully staffed and well trained to provide you with excellent customer service and the lowest cost for your automobile! As owner of Chevrolet of Homewood my commitment goes beyond my own dealership, I’ve made a promise to myself to give back to my community. I believe that without my wonderful customers I wouldn’t be where I’m at today. The least I can do is give back! So thank YOU, for your loyalty, your trust and for making Chevrolet of Homewood the ideal place for your automotive needs.

     

  • Bob Cuban

    Bob Cuban

    General Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 100
    bcuban@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Bob Cuban

    Bob Cuban

    General Manager

    I’ve been working in the automotive industry for almost three decades. As a general manager my commitment is to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. I look forward to your visit!

  • Tim Marozas

    Tim Marozas

    SALES MANAGER

    708-799-2000 Ext 139tmarozas@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Tim Marozas

    Tim Marozas

    SALES MANAGER

    I enjoy spending time with my kids and wife. When I am not with them, however, I dedicate most of my time working hard to get you the best deal around. I’ve been in the industry for more than 27 years!

  • Darrick Harris

    Darrick Harris

    Customer Relations Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 131
    dharris@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Darrick Harris

    Darrick Harris

    Customer Relations Manager

    I was born in Chicago and been working in the auto industry since 1993. My father was also a car sales guy, so I suppose it runs in the family!

  • Jason Goldie

    Jason Goldie

    New Car Manager

    (708) 249-0339 Ext. 136
    jgoldie@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Jason Goldie

    Jason Goldie

    New Car Manager

    I’ve been with Chevrolet of Homewood for 8 years. When I’m not at the job I enjoy playing golf and watching sports.

  • Chris Tonn

    Chris Tonn

    Service Customer Relations Manager

    ctonn@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Chris Tonn

    Chris Tonn

    Service Customer Relations Manager

    I always put our customers first, no matter what. Your satisfaction, is my satisfaction.

Finance

  • Edwin Schutz

    Edwin Schutz

    Finance Director

    708-799-2000 Ext. 130
    eshhutz@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Edwin Schutz

    Edwin Schutz

    Finance Director

    I’ve been working with Chevrolet of Homewood for awhile now. This is a wonderful place with incredible customers and excellent staff. Our priority is to find you a great vehicle, perfect for your needs.

  • Jack Momani

    Jack Momani

    Finance Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 133
    jmomani@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Jack Momani

    Jack Momani

    Finance Manager

    I’ve been working for Chevrolet of Homewood for awhile. My commitment is to ensure that you are protected when you need to be. As a team, we make sure to take care of our customers before, during, and after the purchase.

Business Office Administration

  • Sandy Courneya

    Sandy Courneya

    Office Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 101
    scourneya@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Sandy Courneya

    Sandy Courneya

    Office Manager

    I’ve been working for Chevrolet of Homewood for 4 wonderful years. I am a Cubs fan, Go team!

  • Gina Morin

    Gina Morin

    Comptroller

    708-799-2000 Ext. 102
    gmorin@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Gina Morin

    Gina Morin

    Comptroller

  • Amanda Harwell

    Amanda Harwell

    Office Staff

    708-799-2000 Ext. 103
    aharwell@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Amanda Harwell

    Amanda Harwell

    Office Staff

    I’m a Cubs fan and I’ve been working for Homewood Chevy for about 2 years! On my free time I enjoy spending time with my kids.

  • Traci Kwiatkowski

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Office Staff

    708-799-2000 Ext. 104
    tkwiatkiwski@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Traci Kwiatkowski

    Office Staff

    I’m a super awesome person, I like to treat everyone with the respect they deserve! I love attending concerts and I currently live in Chicago Ridge.

     

Sales / Leasing Consultants

  • Aaron Lang

    Aaron Lang

    Sales Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 148
    alang@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Aaron Lang

    Aaron Lang

    Sales Manager

    I’ve been in the car business for over 35 years. If you know me, you know that customers come first- always.

  • Daarina Cyprian

    Daarina Cyprian

    SALES CONSULTANT

    7087992000
    dcyprian@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Daarina Cyprian

    Daarina Cyprian

    SALES CONSULTANT

  • Jim West

    Jim West

    SALES CONSULTANT

    708-799-2000
    jwest@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Jim West

    Jim West

    SALES CONSULTANT

  • Thomas Krzeczkowski

    Thomas Krzeczkowski

    SALES CONSULTANT

    708-799-2000 Ext. 144
    Email Me
    Thomas Krzeczkowski

    Thomas Krzeczkowski

    SALES CONSULTANT

  • Sammy Elfeki

    Sammy Elfeki

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext. 134
    selfeki@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Sammy Elfeki

    Sammy Elfeki

    Sales Consultant

  • Jerry Denning

    Jerry Denning

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext. 138
    jdenning@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Jerry Denning

    Jerry Denning

    Sales Consultant

  • Mike Brazier

    Mike Brazier

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext. 141
    mbrazier@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Mike Brazier

    Mike Brazier

    Sales Consultant

  • Lemanda Lee

    Lemanda Lee

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext.152
    llee@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Lemanda Lee

    Lemanda Lee

    Sales Consultant

    I’ve been working for Chevrolet of Homewood since 2013. One of the greatest things I enjoy is seeing people’s expression after their purchase. I truly enjoy helping them out.

  • Earl Corney

    Earl Corney

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 799-2000 Ext. 149
    ecorney@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Earl Corney

    Earl Corney

    Sales Consultant

  • Mike Albright

    Mike Albright

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext. 181
    malbright@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Mike Albright

    Mike Albright

    Sales Consultant

    I am an animal lover and all together I’ve been in the industry for 14 years. I truly wouldn’t have it any other way, I love what I do.

  • Alfredrick Hughes

    Alfredrick Hughes

    Sales Consultant

    (708) 799-2000 Ext. 112
    ahughs@homwoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Alfredrick Hughes

    Alfredrick Hughes

    Sales Consultant

  • Ronnie Scott

    Ronnie Scott

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext. 145
    rscott@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Ronnie Scott

    Ronnie Scott

    Sales Consultant

  • Moe Morino

    Moe Morino

    Sales Consultant

    708-799-2000 Ext. 182
    mmorino@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Moe Morino

    Moe Morino

    Sales Consultant

Internet Sales Business Development Representatives

  • Tina Lonkar

    Tina Lonkar

    Internet Sales Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 151
    tlonkar@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Tina Lonkar

    Tina Lonkar

    Internet Sales Manager

    I love my job, I love serving you! We’re all about finding you the greatest deal and I’m very passionate about that.

  • Tiffany Parker

    Tiffany Parker

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000 Ext.132
    tparker@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Tiffany Parker

    Tiffany Parker

    Internet Sales

    I’ve been working in he car industry since 2003. My favorite part is satisfying our customers with the best experience ever.

  • Derrick Smith

    Derrick Smith

    Internet Sales

    708-799-2000 Ext.118
    dsmith@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Derrick Smith

    Derrick Smith

    Internet Sales

    I’ve been working in the car industry since 2014. My job is to ensure you’re well taken care of and I truly enjoy that.

Guest Relations

  • Teresa Ramaeker

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Customer Service Rep

    (708) 249-0339 xt. 123
    tramaeker@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Teresa Ramaeker

    Teresa Ramaeker

    Customer Service Rep

    I’m all about offering great customer service! I’ve been doing it since 2007 and I think is very fundamental.

  • Patricia Baert

    Patricia Baert

    Customer Service Rep

    (708) 799 2000 Ext. 0
    pbaert@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Patricia Baert

    Patricia Baert

    Customer Service Rep

    I’ve been working for Chevy of Homewood for 4 years. I love classic cars, the 1958 Belair to be exact! As head cashier I will make sure your experience is memorable, can’t wait to meet you.

Service

  • Charlie Bournazos

    Charlie Bournazos

    Service Advisor

    (708) 249-0339
    cbournazos@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Charlie Bournazos

    Charlie Bournazos

    Service Advisor

  • Kirby Clare

    Kirby Clare

    Service Director

    708-799-2000 Ext 121
    kclare@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Kirby Clare

    Kirby Clare

    Service Director

    I’ve been in the automotive industry since 1983 and been with Chevrolet of Homewood since 2002. I have great product knowledge and exceptional customer service skills!

  • Mike Davis

    Mike Davis

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000 Ext. 127
    mdavis@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Mike Davis

    Mike Davis

    Service Advisor

  • Jim Monahan

    Jim Monahan

    Service Advisor

    708-799-2000 Ext. 125
    jmonahan@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Jim Monahan

    Jim Monahan

    Service Advisor

    I believe serving your vehicle doesn’t have to be a hassle! I assure you that with me, this will not be the case.

Parts

  • Tom Mulrenin

    Tom Mulrenin

    Parts Manager

    708-799-2000 Ext. 166
    tmulrenin@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Tom Mulrenin

    Tom Mulrenin

    Parts Manager

  • William Berdelle

    William Berdelle

    Parts Staff

    708-799-2000
    bberdelle@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    William Berdelle

    William Berdelle

    Parts Staff

  • Howard Lundberg

    Howard Lundberg

    Parts Staff

    708-799-2000 Ext. 165
    hlundberg@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me More Info
    Howard Lundberg

    Howard Lundberg

    Parts Staff

    I’ve been working in this industry for over 38 years! I have great product knowledge, so if you ever have a question about parts please feel free to reach out.

  • Kevin Bouchard

    Kevin Bouchard

    Parts Staff

    708-799-2000 Ext. 169
    kbouchard@homewoodchevy.com
    Email Me
    Kevin Bouchard

    Kevin Bouchard

    Parts Staff

Back to top
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.homewoodchevy.com" name="Chevrolet of Homewood" description="" street="18033 Halsted St" city="Homewood" state="IL" postalcode="60430" country="United States" email="dm605043@highergear.net" phone="708-801-0048" logo="https://www.homewoodchevy.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Chevrolet of Homewood
Chevrolet of Homewood
18033 Halsted St
Homewood, IL, 60430 United States
708-801-0048
https://www.homewoodchevy.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Chevrolet of Homewood 41.5616296, -87.6353863.